How does Backup Reminder work?
The backup reminder will appear only when your backup is 7 days old and you have some new entries. It will pop out only once a week. If you dismiss three reminders, we will display an option to disable them completely.
Anytime, you can go to More > Backup & Restore and turn them ON or OFF.
It's very important to backup data because we get plenty of emails from people who forgot to backup and have a new phone or deleted the app and they lost all their entries.
It's always best to use Automatic Backups