Which languages does Daylio support?

We have translated Daylio to quite a few languages.

If you would like to become our translator you can register at OneSky app. To start contributing you need to create a free account, just name, and password - it is very quick. However, you can only translate the languages we already have in the app. Right now we have 28 languages.

Until now, we have not translated right-to-left languages since this implementation is not only on language level but also demands changes to application development and graphics.

We love to have Daylio in all languages in the world, but in business, you have to manage the cost of translation, maintenance, and profit - some languages never earn even the cost of translation, barely development/maintenance fees.

List of supported languages:

  • Bulgarian
  • Chinese Simplified
  • Chinese Traditional
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • Finnish
  • French
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Malay
  • Norwegian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Portuguese (Portugal)
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian (Latin)
  • Slovak
  • Slovenian
  • Spanish
  • Swedish
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us